Instant download on all products


24,944 legal downloads from 365 labels

Lo-Fi Cassette-Corder

Preview pack
Kryptic Samples

Lo-Fi Cassette-Corder

'Lo-Fi Cassette-Corder' by Kryptic Samples is a smouldering Lo-Fi sample collection with three Construction Kits, a plethroa of loops, and a drum kit full of raw and edited samples.

Normally $18.37 USD

Our price $9.19 USD

£7.48 GBP

Download Details

  • 1.19GB (Unzipped)
  • 1 min 11 sec @ 85Mbps
  • 682 files / Royalty-Free

Product Information

'Lo-Fi Cassette-Corder' by Kryptic Samples is a smouldering Lo-Fi sample collection with three Construction Kits, a plethroa of loops, and a drum kit full of raw and edited samples.

This product features 639 WAV samples including dreamy and soothing piano, guitar and synth melodies loops, speaker-blasting kicks, hi-hats, open hats, rim shots & snares, claps, vox, cassette corder FX, and much more. MIDI files are included so these samples are ready to be edited to your taste, resampled, chopped, sliced, stretched and pitched.
The drum samples have been hand-crafted and recorded and processed with an analogic cassette recorder to deliver a delectable and authentic Lo-Fi Hip Hop music toolbox.
All samples are rendered at a pristine 24-Bit quality to give you warm sounds and the best possible dynamics. Get your hands on this fiery Lo-Fi sample collection and start making your own edgy Lo-Fi Hip Hop beats right now.

You'll also get your hands on a free bonus sample pack from Kryptic Samples containing Lo-Fi Hip Hop drum elements as a thank you for purchasing this pack.
Product Details:
• 3 Construction Kits
• 3 WAV Full Mixes Demos
• 3 Original Samples
• 6 MIDI Files Included
• 1 Lo-Fi Drum Kit
Construction Kits:
• 22 Lo-Fi Sample Loops
• 6 Drum Loops
• 12 Kick Loops
• 4 Snare Loops
• 4 Rim Shot Loops
• 4 Clap Loops
• 12 Hi-Hat Loops
• 4 Open Hat Loops
• 8 Perc Loops
• 8 Piano Loops
• 22 Synth Loops
• 6 Bass Loops
• 12 Vox
• 8 FX
Drum Kit:
Edited Samples:
• 58 Kicks
• 48 Snares
• 16 Rim Shots
• 18 Claps
• 46 Hi-Hats
• 12 Open-Hats
• 22 Vox
• 58 Cassette-Corder FX (Button/Cassette/Environement/Noise...)
Raw Samples:
• 36 Kicks
• 38 Snares
• 10 Claps
• 6 Rim Shots
• 2 Snaps
• 22 Hi-Hats
• 4 Open-Hats
• 2 Cyms
• 4 Percs
• 26 Vox
Extra Content:
• 30 MIDI Files
• 28 Vintage Electric Piano Samples
• 2 Drum Loops
• 5 Original Compositions (Reccorded On Cassette-Corder)
• Free Bonus Sample Pack
• 639 Files In Total
• 48kHz/24-Bit Quality
• 100% Royalty-Free

License Agreement

Ask a Question

Ask a question

If you have any questions about this product then please contact us. Our Customer Service department is open 365 days a year.

Submit ticket

Related Products

  • 90% off

Save $200 USD today and get SEVEN Trap Sample Packs for the price of ONE. This special bundle includes Quality Samp...

Was $245.77 USD

Price $24.58 USD

£20.00 GBP



... from Producer Loops features a smooth collection of fully packed construction kits which also include the stunn...

Was $36.80 USD

Price $18.41 USD

£14.98 GBP


  • 90% off

'The Trap Holiday Bundle' has arrived! Includes SEVEN Producer Loops Packs for the price of ONE. Get 90% OFF and st...

Was $221.20 USD

Price $22.12 USD

£18.00 GBP


  • 90% off

Get KSHMR's Plugin (AU, AAX, VST) plus FOUR Sample Packs from Producer Loops for just £24.95 (90% off) this Holida...

Was $306.60 USD

Price $30.66 USD

£24.95 GBP



Producer Loops is proud to present 'The Lucky One'. This pack is a prolific collection of vocal construction kits w...

Was $33.12 USD

Price $16.57 USD

£13.48 GBP


... is inspired by sounds of nature. This collection of lo-fi beats combined with gorgeous pads and melodies delive...

Was $26.97 USD

Price $13.49 USD

£10.98 GBP



Jack' is an unbelievably exciting new Rap Sample Pack, written and recorded by the incredibly talented 'Choo Biggz'...

Was $30.66 USD

Price $15.34 USD

£12.48 GBP


... by Producer Loops exemplifies the mellow and soothing vibes of Lo-fi Hip Hop with a series of gentle, laid-back...

Was $24.52 USD

Price $12.26 USD

£9.98 GBP


Added to playlist

Your track has been added to the playlist.

Your playlist