Instant download on all products


22,052 legal downloads from 336 labels

Arpeggios & Sequences

    Preview pack
    Smash Up The Studio

    Arpeggios & Sequences

    'Arpeggios & Sequences' from Smash Up The Studio, is a trippy selection of sequenced and arpeggiated keyboard loops professionally programmed and utilising a wide variety of analogue and digital synthesizers.

    Our price $26.42 USD

    £19.96 GBP

    Download Details

    • 772.27MB (Unzipped)
    • 1 min 8 sec @ 85Mbps
    • 259 files / Royalty-Free

    Product Information

    'Arpeggios & Sequences' from Smash Up The Studio, is a trippy selection of sequenced and arpeggiated keyboard loops professionally programmed and utilising a wide variety of analogue and digital synthesizers.

    The choice of sounds and styles make this pack perfect for producers of all forms of Trance and harder styles, but also contains some lighter more melodic phrases great for more chilled out vibes and pop styles.

    Mind bending and psychedelic arpeggiated grooves and sequences from Smash Up The Studio. From hard "bit crushed" rhythmic pulses to beautiful melodic patterns. Dark deeper moods and uplifting anthemic flavours abound in this versatile collection.
    Loops are mainly 8 bars in length and fall mostly between 125 and 145 BPM. Each file is tempo labelled and key signature info is also included (PDF)
    • 95 WAV Loops 24-Bit
    • 95 Apple Loops 24-Bit
    • 57 REX2 Loops
    Total pack size unzipped: 810.5 MB
    All the loops in the preview track are available in the pack. Does not include any beats or FX used in creating the demo.
    • Acid
    • Akai
    • Battery
    • Cubase
    • Digital Performer
    • EXS24
    • Halion
    • Kontakt
    • Logic
    • MachFive
    • Nuendo
    • ProTools
    • Reason
    • Record
    • Sonar and others...

    About the Producer:

    Steve Burton is a session keyboard player, songwriter, and producer based in London. He has worked on House, RnB and Pop mixes on many major labels including Strictly Rhythm and Ministry Of Sound, and has featured on tracks by artists such as:

    • Whitney Houston                                             
    • Janet Jackson
    • Babyface
    • George Michael
    • Mary J Blige
    • Justin Timberlake
    • Seal
    • Aretha Franklin
    • Jocelyn Brown
    • Masters At Work
    • India
    • D'angelo
    • Lynden David Hall
    • Cheryl Lynn
    • Guru
    • C&C Music Factory
    • Barbara Tucker
    • Ten City
    • B.M.U
    • Destiny's Child
    • Basement Jaxx
    • Joey Negro
    • Judy Cheeks
    • Sounds of Blackness
    • Jamelia
    • Jodeci
    • Des'ree
    • T.L.C
    • Bobby Brown
    • Incognito
    • Pink
    • Da Mob
    • CJ Mackintosh
    • Jordan Knight
    • M People
    • All Saints
    • Michael Proctor
    • Ivan Mathius
    • Natasha Bedingfield
    • Saffron Hill
    • Rui Da Silva
    • Philip Ramirez
    • Trevor Horn
    • Love Happy
    • Double 99
    • Sugarbabes
    • Lemar
    • Victoria Beckham
    • Nu Circle
    • Emma B
    • Cevin Fisher
    • Lisa Stansfield
    • Espiritu
    • R.I.P
    • Tim Deluxe
    • Kardinal Beats
    • Rhona
    • Masterbuilders
    • Soul Dhamma
    • Truesteppers
    • Dane Bowers
    • Staxx
    • Driza Bone
    • And many more

    Ask a Question

    Ask a question

    If you have any questions about this product then please contact us through the form below. Our Customer Service department is open 365 days a year.

    Related Products


    Lillie McCloud House Vocals

    Producer Loops is proud to present "Lillie McCloud House Vocals". This pack contains 243 vocal loops and samples by...

    Was $38.55 USD

    Price $19.28 USD

    £14.57 GBP

    Deadmau5 XFER

    • 50% off

    ... is the latest offering from Xfer Records and Loopmasters. It features a plethora of loops and one-shots, ready...

    Was $79.34 USD

    Price $39.68 USD

    £29.98 GBP

    Indie Dance Electronica

    • 50% off

    ... from Loopmasters is a stylish adventure in sonics that is sure to keep any alternative crowd moving and shaking...

    Was $39.64 USD

    Price $19.83 USD

    £14.98 GBP

    Carl Cox Collective: My Life In Music

    • 50% off

    ... is a Loopmasters collaboration with the most charming DJ in the business, a musical ambassador, a veteran of Ac...

    Was $52.87 USD

    Price $26.44 USD

    £19.98 GBP

    Chemical Beats

      'Chemical' beats are loops with masses of attitude, huge drum sounds and FX crunched through advanced signal proces...

      Price $53.99 USD

      £40.79 GBP

      Club Classics

        ... comes with over 3.3 GB of all original material in 24-Bit audio, recreating the classic Dance sounds of the 197...

        Price $77.15 USD

        £58.29 GBP

        Designer Dance FX

        • 50% off

        ... is made for producers looking for the most fashionable and current FX sounds and samples. These up-front, perfe...

        Was $52.87 USD

        Price $26.44 USD

        £19.98 GBP

        Essentials Of The Order

        • 50% off

        'Essentials of the Order' from Ueberschall has only one misson - total satisfaction - kicking things off with Doug...

        Was $93.69 USD

        Price $46.85 USD

        £35.40 GBP

        Added to playlist

        Your track has been added to the playlist.

        Your playlist