Instant download on all products


24,944 legal downloads from 365 labels

Champion Dub

  • 50% off
Preview pack
Aim Audio

Champion Dub

'Champion Dub' by Aim Audio features a dangerously different fusion of roots Reggae culture and modern bass heavy Dub styles loaded with some serious royalty free vibes for your sample collection!

Normally $22.06 USD

Our price $11.04 USD

£8.98 GBP

Download Details

  • 500.96MB (Unzipped)
  • 41 sec @ 85Mbps
  • 370 files / Royalty-Free

Product Information

'Champion Dub' by Aim Audio features a dangerously different fusion of roots Reggae culture and modern bass heavy Dub styles loaded with some serious royalty free vibes for your sample collection!

Taking your audience on a meditative journey of euphoric unleashed bliss, 'Champion Dub' fuses the two unique, but connected, styles of Dub and electronic music, giving you an electrified loop pack that will ignite any rave with classic Dubbed out sonics and championed melodic lines along with trance-inducing crushing beats and basslines that will add that heart pounding hypnotic vibe to your productions.

Inside you'll find an eclectic mix of dry and Dubbed electric bass, synth bass and even neuro bass samples, fat dirty beats, separate drum part loops, hats, kicks, tops along with tailor made scratch versions, timeless fx shots and loops- all sorts of keys skanks, horn stabs, grooving percussion loops, pads, Arps and classic synth sounds, Spooky haunting vocal fx and lots more.

In detail you'll find 501MB of top quality WAVs in 24-Bit, consisting of 20 Drum Variation Loops, 18 Synth Loops, 17 Percussion Loops, 14 Electric Bass Loops, 13 Hat Loops, 13 Synth Bass Loops, 12 Keys Loops, 11 Kick Loops, 9 Synth Arp Loops, 9 Snare Loops, 9 Vocal Fx Loops, 8 Fx Loops, 4 Horn Loops, 3 Top Loops, 2 Full Drum Loops, 2 Tom Loops, 23 Scratch Fx Loops, 17 Scratch Drum Loops, 15 Scratch Perc Loops, 10 Scratch Synth Loops, 6 Scratch Bass Loops, 6 Scratch Snare Fills, 4 Scratch Vocal Loops, 3 Scratch Sax Loops, 2 Scratch Keys Loops, 31 Dub Fx, 24 Instruments, 22 Drum Hits, 16 Perc Hits, 10 Bass Hits and 1 Vox Shot.

Product Details:

• 20 Drum Variation Loops
• 18 Synth Loops
• 17 Percussion Loops
• 14 Electric Bass Loops
• 13 Hat Loops
• 13 Synth Bass Loops
• 12 Keys Loops
• 11 Kick Loops
• 9 Synth Arp Loops
• 9 Snare Loops
• 9 Vocal Fx Loops
• 8 Fx Loops
• 4 Horn Loops
• 3 Top Loops
• 2 Full Drum Loops
• 2 Tom Loops
• 23 Scratch Fx Loops
• 17 Scratch Drum Loops
• 15 Scratch Perc Loops
• 10 Scratch Synth Loops
• 6 Scratch Bass Loops
• 6 Scratch Snare Fills
• 4 Scratch Vocal Loops
• 3 Scratch Sax Loops
• 2 Scratch Keys Loops
• 31 Dub Fx
• 24 Instruments
• 22 Drum Hits
• 16 Perc Hits
• 10 Bass Hits
• 1 Vox Shot

Suitable Genres

Ask a Question

Ask a question

If you have any questions about this product then please contact us. Our Customer Service department is open 365 days a year.

Submit ticket

Related Products

  • 90% off

Get KSHMR's Plugin (AU, AAX, VST) plus FOUR Sample Packs from Producer Loops for just £24.95 (90% off) this Holida...

Was $306.60 USD

Price $30.66 USD

£24.95 GBP


  • 80% off

SAVE £250 TODAY with this LIMITED Black Friday Bundle. Includes UVI's Beatbox Anthology 2 (AU/AAX/VST) plus FOUR P...

Was $306.91 USD

Price $61.38 USD

£49.95 GBP


... by Producer Loops is a collection of vocal-based reggaeton Construction Kits. It includes beautiful vocals perf...

Was $36.80 USD

Price $18.41 USD

£14.98 GBP


  • 50% off

Subtifuge of Totally Dubwise Recordings teams up with Canada based Renegade Audio to provide a one-stop-shop sample...

Was $36.80 USD

Price $18.41 USD

£14.98 GBP


Element One brings you the sound of 140 Dub - a deep and weighty venture into the sound of dub music with a modern...

Price $18.37 USD

£14.95 GBP


  • 50% off

'Dub Hop' means the mighty 6Blocc returns with a impressive new Industrial Strength studio production pack. This is...

Was $18.38 USD

Price $9.19 USD

£7.48 GBP


Future Loops proudly presents '88 Dub FX'! This collection was specially developed by legendary producer Neil Perch...

Price $10.19 USD

£8.29 GBP


Added to playlist

Your track has been added to the playlist.

Your playlist